www.suzukib-king.org
Hi and welcome to our Suzuki B-king forum , Please take time to read our "Rules , Information & discounts for users" section , Hope you enjoy your stay and tell all your B-king friends

.org.

www.suzukib-king.org
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

www.suzukib-king.orgLog in

www.suzukib-king.org

descriptionHi Everyone from DUBAI EmptyHi Everyone from DUBAI

more_horiz
Hello KING's Smile

This is Samir From DUBAI. I am pretty excited to discover this page as i understand there are not many people who still ride B-KING well, atleast in DUBAI.

I have been riding for than 10 years now 6 year on my B-KING and it never gets old and never makes me bored of it too... Lovely machine a true head turner indeed...!!!

It holds some few top ranked custom trophy in United Arab Emirates, DUBAI.

I have done some custom works on it.... I recieve lots of respect and appreciations Very Happy
I would like to share some pictures I hope you guys will like it.Hi Everyone from DUBAI 12458_10
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 11426210
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 12227710
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 12241410
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 12246710
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 12670710
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 14317510
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15134711
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15134710
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15170810
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15170910
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15193410
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15202510
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 15202511
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23244410
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23316410
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23316710
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23318910
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23376310
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23380110
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23435110
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23472110
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23517410
Hi Everyone from DUBAI 23517910

descriptionHi Everyone from DUBAI EmptyRe: Hi Everyone from DUBAI

more_horiz