www.suzukib-king.org
Hi and welcome to our Suzuki B-king forum , Please take time to read our "Rules , Information & discounts for users" section , Hope you enjoy your stay and tell all your B-king friends

.org.

www.suzukib-king.org
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

www.suzukib-king.orgLog in

www.suzukib-king.org

descriptionMoin Moin from Hamburg EmptyMoin Moin from Hamburg

more_horiz
Hi guys,

I made my motorbike license in 2006 and since the first day of driving school I really had to have a B-King, just loved it when it was first sown......

then I have been riding a Bandit 600 1998 for 6 years and I really liked it, but always waited for the day I would have enough money for the King alien

Now, nearly 6 weeks ago, it was about time, I sold my Bandit and bought a 2008 B-King completely stock with only 4.000km cheers

Now I will be doing some mods during the winter and then fire it up in spring again Cool

Already got a Devil exhaust for a very good price on ebay, new mirrors and bought blue Hayabusa Samco pipes, which have not been installed, yet.

Here some photos, nicer ones will follow in spring, when I have a number plate and stuff Rolling Eyes

Moin Moin from Hamburg Wp001036
Moin Moin from Hamburg Img0958ktMoin Moin from Hamburg Img0839kiMoin Moin from Hamburg Wp001034Moin Moin from Hamburg Img600w

descriptionMoin Moin from Hamburg EmptyRe: Moin Moin from Hamburg

more_horiz
Nice one and welcome.

more_horiz
Quick question:
Why the Busa kit? The B-King kit on the Samco website looks completely different.

more_horiz
bpcs wrote:
Quick question:
Why the Busa kit? The B-King kit on the Samco website looks completely different.

The B-King Kit only replaces the black hoses, I wanted to replace the chrome pipes as well, since the 1st owner did not clean them once during the 4 years and they look crappy/rusty now....