www.suzukib-king.org
Hi and welcome to our Suzuki B-king forum , Please take time to read our "Rules , Information & discounts for users" section , Hope you enjoy your stay and tell all your B-king friends

.org.

www.suzukib-king.org
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

www.suzukib-king.orgLog in

www.suzukib-king.org

descriptionIt's cold again here in Michigan ... EmptyIt's cold again here in Michigan ...

more_horiz
I realized I've been trolling this forum for a few years and never actually posted anything or introduced myself. The weather has turned cold and nasty here in Michigan so I decided to take the time to finally say hi.

I have an ABS King that's basically stock. The bike has slowly killed off all the other bikes in the garage and now it's the only one remaining. The only person who enjoys it more than I do is my wife. I have no idea how she finds that back seat comfortable.

Anyway, I've spent a few nights looking into various small things/upgrades here and hopefully I can start contributing and maybe meet a few others who enjoy these bikes as much as I do.

It's cold again here in Michigan ... 29153910

descriptionIt's cold again here in Michigan ... EmptyRe: It's cold again here in Michigan ...

more_horiz
Great shot! Welcome to the board. It's cold again here in Michigan ... 786369 

descriptionIt's cold again here in Michigan ... EmptyRe: It's cold again here in Michigan ...

more_horiz
Smile 

more_horiz
Nice pic and welcome.
Your footpeg feeler must have been well ground in??

more_horiz
HeroOnTheRun wrote:
...Anyway, I've spent a few nights looking into various small things/upgrades here...

Be carefull, once you started modding, you'll never be able to stopp again....that's what a friend told me 6 years ago and he was right.....affraid 

But it's just so much fun and a great hobby!

Enjoy it and welcome

more_horiz